Games The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind

4.00 star(s) Rating: 4.00/5 1 Votes
The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
Morrowind was released in 2002 by Bethesda as a sequel to Arena & Daggerfall, its much-praised predecessors in the RPG series The Elder Scrolls. While Morrowind contains many quests and storylines, the central plot revolves around the reincarnation of the Dunmer hero Indoril Nerevar. The incarnate of Nerevar, referred to as "The Nerevarine", has been prophesied to oppose and defeat the rise of the malevolent deity Dagoth Ur and the remnants of his followers. These followers are encompassed in a forbidden faction named "The Sixth House", and are mainly located within the volcanic region of Red Mountain in the centre of Vvardenfell, the island on which the game takes place. Dagoth Ur has used the Heart of Lorkhan, an artifact of great power, to make himself immortal and now seeks to drive the Imperial occupiers from Morrowind using his network of spies, as well as an enormous golem, powered by the Heart of Lorkhan, which Dagoth Ur had originally been tasked to guard.
Players: 1
Co-op: No
Genre: Adventure, Role-Playing
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks


Game information provided by TheGamesDB
Your email address will not be publicly visible. We will only use it to contact you to confirm your post.