Discussion PGShield not rebuilding apps if PGShield removed

timekills

Blitz Samurai
Original poster
Staff
Donor
379
156
PG Version
8.016
Server Type
Google - GCE
Situation: PGShield deployed successfully. Then all authenticated users are removed, which should disable PGShield. However, apps are not rebuilt, so not accessible.

If you later manually reinstall each app, it is built without the PGShield authentication and they do work.

Appears that removing all authenticated users/removing PGShield does not rebuild the apps and restore their front-end access.
 

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Similar threads


Blitz Developer Donations

 

Trending