What's new
PGBlitz.com

Register Now! Find useful tips, Interact /w Community Members and join the part the Best Community on the Internet!

Ombi4k and OmbiHDR

bykiss

Hi,
I need to install a 2nd instance of ombi to link it with radarr4k, can someone add ombi4k or ombihdr to community app, dont know why they are removed as I saw them before in the repo

Maybe there is another solution duplicating ombi container but I am a complete newb and dont know how to deal with that and reverse proxy link ..

Thanks

M

MrDoob

if you find an dockerhub link .. maybe we can build it

btw .. i dont search it self and build it !!

i build only the docker files .. @UncleBuck @bykiss

UncleBuck

Staff
@MrDoob

Hmm, I see lots of ombi containers on dockerhub but none explicitly for 4k. It seems that at one time we had an ombi4k option. I didn't see this myself but the OP mentions it being removed and I saw an old post referencing the URL for ombi4k.mydomain.tld not working correctly.

I wish I had the know how to make a container myself.

bykiss

Tried to duplicate ombi with portainer, then tweaking reverse proxy setting and port with no luck, I have 404 error

Assists Greatly with Development Costs

UncleBuck

Staff
Tried to duplicate ombi with portainer, then tweaking reverse proxy setting and port with no luck, I have 404 error
I kind of want to test this but what else needs to be changed with the container. Won't duplicating the container just point to the same appdata folder? I would think we need to create /opt/appdata/ombi4k but I am not sure what would be involved in doing that.

introvertmouse

bump, just upgraded server to hopefully push 4k,hdr. It would be great to have three ombi instances.

introvertmouse

timekills

Legendary Member
Staff
Donor
Awesome !!! Is it possible to due a HDR version too? I have both Sonar / Radarr 4k hdr installed. Thank you in advance for anything you can do.