What's new
PGBlitz.com

Register Now! Find useful tips, Interact /w Community Members and join the part the Best Community on the Internet!

Discussion /mnt/move does not clean itself up after files get copied over to /mnt/unionfs

bizort

PG Version
Mount Type
Blitz Encrypted
Server Type
Local - Dedicated Server
Hi all,

I am new to this so pardon some of my ignorance. I've done about two full days of googling for this issue and tried several things

I have installed just a couple of days ago (I am using team drives - encrypted) and my first couple of directories uploaded just fine and the files disappeared from /mnt/move, as it should. My issue now is that nothing is disappearing out of /mnt/move

I have found an earlier thread in which someone found that checking the contents of /var/plexguide/rclone/deploy.version displayed null or the wrong version. Mine displayed gdrive. I changed this to tcrypt and redeployed. This hasn't changed anything for me as of yet.

I've redeployed several times

My data IS copying across to google, though, or so it seems. Plex is picking up most of it so I think that part is working. My issue is that I don't want to delete anything from the local drive (my server is dedicated and in my house, rather than a VPS or anything like that) as I figured it may screw up the process.