What's new
PGBlitz.com

Register Now! Find useful tips, Interact /w Community Members and join the part the Best Community on the Internet!

doubts of newbie in usenet, advice or recommendations

Murphy

Hello, very good day
Excuse me, I'm a newbie in this usenet, I want to start using usenet as a download. I have several doubts, I hope you can solve them.
The main reason for downloads is for series movies, etc. (increase my collection)
I want to get more than anything content, preferably Latin audio, as a second option in English (excuse my ignorance unknown if in the servers of Europe we find content of this language XD)
I am currently doing tests with vps as seedbox.
As I'm just doing tests, I would not pay for something good (or 2 servers), but if it works, I hope to have unlimited downloads to get good material.
Any specific server with the language? Or in any server of the most mentioned I can find this information?
From the providers that I mentioned the most,
www.usenetserver.com
newshosting.com
newsdemon.com (my attention)
A moment ago the law about me www.newsgroup.ninja
Do you recommend starting with www.newsgroup.ninja?
The maximum that I would like to pay is 10 dollars, if it could be less XD
About the indexers that think.
about
https://nzbfinder.ws/
newz69.keagaming.com
https://6box.me,
nzbgeek.info
Any other indexer I recommend, or one that I am not recommended to use?
Do I have to use vpn to avoid DMCA?
From torrent I have 2 notifications: V

captngimpy

Staff